Thank You!

28 09 2009

So my 1st single weekend in a couple years just passed after another surprising break up in my life and I must say that I am doing a lot better then I thought I would be. I guess, being the second time that I have been dumped, it is easier to deal with or something, certainly seems like it.

I’m not going to go into the details of the break up as I don’t think it is necessary but what I did want to do was thank everyone for helping me through the week and just being there to listen. You know who you guys are. Maybe once I figure out the reality of the matter i’ll share it with you guys but that will definitely be on another day.

And so another chapter closes in my life and a new one begins.

M

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

